PARTICIPANTS LIST

 

List of persons who have completed

the signing up process for EEE Romania – Transylvania 2016.

Organizers:

Mihály Csongor Kocsis Romania
István Kerekes Romania
Előd András Romania

To facilitate the interaction between the participants of EEE Romania – Transylvania 2016, in order to arrange the travel or part of it, we have decided to list also the e-mail address. If somebody do not like that his address is in the list, please let us know and we will remove it.

Bernd Rademächers Mr. rademaechers@me.com Germany
Christiane Thiesen info@christiane-thiesen.de Germany
Ralph Kolen info@collegia.nl Netherlands
Daniel Dammeier dammeier@actionworx.de Germany
Ping-Huang Liao ping@obtaiwan.org Taiwan
Hui-Wen Chao Taiwan
Hsigo Ching Hsu Taiwan
Jo-Chun Chu Taiwan
Lesley Greenaway Mrs lesley@reviewing.co.uk United Kingdom
Roger Greenaway Mr roger@reviewing.co.uk United Kingdom
Michael Rehm Mr rehm@ziel.org Germany
Ammy Kuiper ammy@tactbureau.nl Netherlands
Jantje Hinze ronjantje@web.de Germany
Bogdan Vaida contact@vaidabogdan.com Romania
Zuzanna Talik suecoachsue@gmail.com Poland
Frank Grant mr fjg236@aol.com United Kingdom
Carlos Bobbert cbobbert@hotmail.com Chile
Christof Siebner christof@hellge-siebner.de Germany
Michał Kubik michal@qubique.pl Polska
Tim Pearson Professional Coach timpearsonak@gmail.com United States
Gábor Szabó gabor.szabo@ahaoutdoor.hu Hungary
Sibylle Schönert sibylle@schoenert-online.de Germany
Aud Bjørnsrud Manager aud@uvdalresort.no Norway
Aga Leśny aga.lesny@gmail.com Poland
Jörg Janzen joerg.janzen@faszinatour.de Germany
Maria Costa maria.j.costa@gmail.com Portugal
Michel Del Pino michel.delpino@yahoo.es Spain
Jan Kragsig Major Fun jan@funfirst.dk Denmark
Giedrius Jakubauskas giedrius@kertele.net Lithuania
Călin Iepure calin.iepure@gmail.com Romania
Magdalena Leszko lupuscoaching@gmail.com Poland
Dorota Mejri dmejri@gmail.com Poland
Andreas Leipelt andy.leipelt@gmail.com Germany
Anitta- Picur Blizik Ms picur_blizik@yahoo.com Romania
Sándor Bányai banyai.sandor@kalandokesalmok.hu Hungary